Super Bowl Rewind

PDF Print E-mail

Here's your chance to replay any of the previous 45 Super Bowls.

You can validate or re-create history.


Years Leagues Champions Runner up Score

Re-Play Game 2013 NFL

Re-Play Game 2012 NFL

Re-Play Game 2011 NFL XLVI: New York Giants
New England Patriots
Re-Play Game 2010 NFL XLV: Green Bay Packers Pittsburgh Steelers 31-25
Re-Play Game 2009 NFL XLIV: New Orleans Saints Indianapolis Colts 31-17
Re-Play Game 2008 NFL XLIII: Pittsburgh Steelers Arizona Cardinals 27-23
Re-Play Game 2007 NFL XLII: New York Giants New England Patriots 17-14
Re-Play Game 2006 NFL XLI: Indianapolis Colts Chicago Bears 29-17
Re-Play Game 2005 NFL XL: Pittsburgh Steelers Seattle Seahawks 21-10
Re-Play Game 2004 NFL XXXIX: New England Patriots Philadelphia Eagles 24-21
Re-Play Game 2003 NFL XXXVIII: New England Patriots Carolina Panthers 32-29
Re-Play Game 2002 NFL XXXVII: Tampa Bay Buccaneers Oakland Raiders 48-21
Re-Play Game 2001 NFL XXXVI: New England Patriots St. Louis Rams 20-17
Re-Play Game 2000 NFL XXXV: Baltimore Ravens New York Giants 34-7
Re-Play Game 1999 NFL XXXIV: St. Louis Rams Tennessee Titans 23-16
Re-Play Game 1998 NFL XXXIII: Denver Broncos Atlanta Falcons 34-19
Re-Play Game 1997 NFL XXXII: Denver Broncos Green Bay Packers 31-24
Re-Play Game 1996 NFL XXXI: Green Bay Packers New England Patriots 35-21
Re-Play Game 1995 NFL XXX: Dallas Cowboys Pittsburgh Steelers 27-17
Re-Play Game 1994 NFL XXIX: San Francisco 49ers San Diego Chargers 49-26
Re-Play Game 1993 NFL XXVIII: Dallas Cowboys Buffalo Bills 30-13
Re-Play Game 1992 NFL XXVII: Dallas Cowboys Buffalo Bills 52-17
Re-Play Game 1991 NFL XXVI: Washington Redskins Buffalo Bills 37-24
Re-Play Game 1990 NFL XXV: New York Giants Buffalo Bills 20-19
Re-Play Game 1989 NFL XXIV: San Francisco 49ers Denver Broncos 55-10
Re-Play Game 1988 NFL XXIII: San Francisco 49ers Cincinnati Bengals 20-16
Re-Play Game 1987 NFL XXII: Washington Redskins Denver Broncos 42-10
Re-Play Game 1986 NFL XXI: New York Giants Denver Broncos 39-20
Re-Play Game 1985 NFL XX: Chicago Bears New England Patriots 46-10
Re-Play Game 1984 NFL XIX: San Francisco 49ers Miami Dolphins 38-16
Re-Play Game 1983 NFL XVIII: Los Angeles Raiders Washington Redskins 38-9
Re-Play Game 1982 NFL XVII: Washington Redskins Miami Dolphins 27-17
Re-Play Game 1981 NFL XVI: San Francisco 49ers Cincinnati Bengals 26-21
Re-Play Game 1980 NFL XV: Oakland Raiders Philadelphia Eagles 27-10
Re-Play Game 1979 NFL XIV: Pittsburgh Steelers Los Angeles Rams 31-19
Re-Play Game 1978 NFL XIII: Pittsburgh Steelers Dallas Cowboys 35-31
Re-Play Game 1977 NFL XII: Dallas Cowboys Denver Broncos 27-10
Re-Play Game 1976 NFL XI: Oakland Raiders Minnesota Vikings 32-14
Re-Play Game 1975 NFL X: Pittsburgh Steelers Dallas Cowboys 21-17
Re-Play Game 1974 NFL IX: Pittsburgh Steelers Minnesota Vikings 16-6
Re-Play Game 1973 NFL VIII: Miami Dolphins Minnesota Vikings 24-7
Re-Play Game 1972 NFL VII: Miami Dolphins Washington Redskins 14-7
Re-Play Game 1971 NFL VI: Dallas Cowboys Miami Dolphins 24-3
Re-Play Game 1970 NFL V: Baltimore Colts Dallas Cowboys 16-13
Re-Play Game 1969 NFL AFL IV: Kansas City Chiefs Minnesota Vikings 23-7
Re-Play Game 1968 NFL AFL III: New York Jets Baltimore Colts 16-7
Re-Play Game 1967 NFL AFL II: Green Bay Packers Oakland Raiders 33-14
Re-Play Game 1966 NFL AFL I: Green Bay Packers Kansas City Chiefs 35-10

Copyright © 2023 National Sports Rankings